Jazz Near You

France » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Espace Carpeaux

92400, 15 Boulevard Aristide Briand
Courbevoieph. 01 47 68 51 50
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2021

Apr 15 Thu
Jan 28 Thu
Yael Naim
Espace Carpeaux
Courbevoie, France

Past events: 2020

Dec 3 Thu
Oct 15 Thu
Apr 28 Tue
Mar 24 Tue
Chucho Valdes
Espace Carpeaux
Courbevoie, France
Mar 10 Tue
Sly Johnson
Espace Carpeaux
Courbevoie, France
Jan 30 Thu
Hugh Coltman
Espace Carpeaux
Courbevoie, France

Past events: 2019

Nov 30 Sat
Oct 15 Tue
Kyle Eastwood
Espace Carpeaux
Courbevoie, France
Sep 20 Fri
Thomas Enhco
Espace Carpeaux
Courbevoie, France
Sep 9 Mon
May 14 Tue
Mar 21 Thu
Jan 31 Thu
Hailey Tuck
Espace Carpeaux
Courbevoie, France

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.